SCIJ Canada

  • English
  • French
Helpful links
PDF Print E-mail

SCIJ Canada: http://www.scij.ca

Main Partners
Travel Alberta: http://www.travelalberta.com
Banff Lake Louise Tourism: http://www.banfflakelouise.com
Ski Banff – Lake Louise – Sunshine: http://www.skibig3.com

Airports
Calgary International Airport: http://www.calgaryairport.com
Edmonton International Airport: http://flyeia.com

Hotels
Fairmont: http://www.fairmont.com

Transportation
http://www.brewster.ca

Ski Resorts
Ski Lake Louise: http://www.skilouise.com
Ski Norquay: http://banffnorquay.com
Ski Sunshine Village: http://www.skibanff.com
Canmore Nordic Centre: http://www.canmorenordic.com

SCIJ Teams
Dutch Pea Soup: http://www.scij.nl
SCIJ Turkey: http://www.scij.info

Guests and Speakers
Will Gadd: http://willgadd.com
David Halton: http://en.wikipedia.org
Jean-Michel Leprince: http://www.radio-canada.ca
Jean-François Lisée: http://www2.lactualite.com
Elisabeth Palmer: http://www.cbsnews.com
Steve Podborski: http://en.wikipedia.org
Chic Scott: http://www.chicscott.com
Stéphane Gagné: http://www.transcontinental.ca
Jules Older: http://www.julesolder.com
Thomas Grandi: http://www.grandi.ca
Swiss Mountain Guides History: http://swissviews.wordpress.com

Sponsors
Air Canada: http://www.aircanada.com
Canada Gold Beef: http://www.canadagoldbeef.ca
Canadian Association of Petroleum Producers: http://www.capp.ca
Canadian Tourism Commission: http://en-corporate.canada.travel
Calgary Stampede: http://calgarystampede.com
Banff Centre for the Performing Arts: http://www.banffcentre.ca
Government of Alberta Public Affairs Bureau: http://publicaffairs.alberta.ca
Mountain Equipment Coop: http://www.mec.ca
Parks Canada: http://www.pc.gc.ca
Tourism Calgary: http://www.visitcalgary.com
Tourism Canmore: http://www.tourismcanmore.com
Tourism Jasper: http://www.jasper.travel
Transcontinental Media: www.transcontinental.ca
Transrockies: http://transrockies.com
Woolrich: http://www.woolrich.com